Jacqui Sharp and Associates

Latest News
My next 'Walk the Talk' is the 11th to the 15th of April 2016 at Ardmore School. As before this will be open for anybody to come and observe me in action (for free). Click on this link to open up the Google Doc and book your place now, spaces are limited.

Read what I did in a Year 5/6 class in 2013, a 1-1 iPad class Clevedon School. Or more recently at Alfriston School.


New or Updated Wikis
 This wiki is all about how to create workshops and Learning Task Docs
 This wiki has links and tutorials to Coding using devices and computers.
 


Here is a presentation on BYOD (1-1 iPads) I co-presented with Clevedon staff at uLearn 2013.

BYOD and e-Learning


School Holiday Workshops
I am running workshops at Hingaia Peninsula School in Karaka and Mountain View School in Mangere Bridge.. On Monday 18th April or Tuesday 26 April is Teaching with Technology 'Task Design and Teacher Delivery'. Wednesday 20 April is iPads in the Classroom 'Content Creating versus Content Consumption'. Friday 22 April is The e-Learning Classroom 'Innovative Learning Environments'.
Click on this link to download more information

April Holiday Courses

Click on the Full screen button  to see more




Courses 2016 Coming Up

Google Docs in the classroom
Wednesday 27 April
Kohia Education Centre 9.00 - 3.00
 Google Docs for Admin
Tuesday 31 May
Kohia Education Centre 9.00 - 3.00
Using iPads in an innovative way to transform student learning
Tuesday 14 June
Kohia Education Centre 9.00 - 3.00
 Google Docs in the classroom
Tuesday 19 July
Kohia Education Centre 9.00 - 3.00
Using Technology in the Secondary Classroom to transform your teaching and student's learning
Tuesday 15 November
Kohia Education Centre 9.00 - 3.00
 Google Docs for Admin
Wednesday 16 November
Kohia Education Centre 9.00 - 3.00


Social Media
Map